Our Leadership

Our TeamBoard of Directors

At The Johnson Foundation, we are committed to outcomes that have a meaningful, lasting impact. Our goal is to provide a space that brings together the right people at the right time for conferences that nurture conversation, creativity, collaboration and innovative solutions. 

Lizeth Brito

Program Associate

Eric Bates

General Manager

Megan Bednar

National Sales Manager

Laura Chacon

Executive Assistant to the President

Casey LeNeair

Conference Planning Assistant

David Diedrich

Executive Chef

Megan Dorsey

Communication and Engagement Manager

Melissa Greenberg

HR Manager—Benchmark Hospitality

Jolynn Heller

HR Manager—Johnson Foundation

Patrick Jamieson


Danielle Johnson

Program Officer

Mike Kaminski

Facilities Director

Rajohn Kidd

Conference Services and Technology Manager

Kyle McGaughey

Building Engineer

Ashley Moneypenny

Conference Planning Manager

Amy Sasse

Guest Services Manager

Sue Schuit


Ashley Staeck

Senior Director of Program and Strategy

Paul Steiner

Facilities Manager

Marcus White

President, The Johnson Foundation at Wingspread