White Papers

We plan and host meetings that have impact on the future of the environment and our community.

Raising Racine: One Year Progress Update
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Developing an Agenda for Change for New Jersey’s Urban Water Infrastructure
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Great Lakes Restoration and Climate Change
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - Thursday, April 17, 2014
A Closer Look at School-Based Mental Health Care Delivery Frameworks and Strategies
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Beyond the Lesson Plan: School Based Mental Health Services
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Midwest Policy Dialogue: Advancing Flexible Climate Change Regulations to Foster Clean Energy, including Combined Heat and Power
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - Wednesday, January 29, 2014
MINI BRIEFING: Raising Racine: Superintendent Lolli Haw's Plan for Racine Unified School District
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Charting New Waters: Ensuring Adequate Water Supply in a Drier World
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - Friday, December 13, 2013
OFFSITE: Crafting a Vision for Nutrient Management in Wastewater Treatment – Part 2
Monday, October 28, 2013 - Wednesday, October 30, 2013
How Can Water and Electric Utilities Co-Create Their Future
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - Friday, August 23, 2013